Ministries

Education

Christian Education Ministry

Dea. Lazalia Richardson, Chair: 540-455-5626
Sister Verlean Harley, Assistant Chair: 540-720-1976

Sunday School

Dea. Cecil Millner: cecil.millner@cox.net
Dea. Denise Millner: denise.millner@cox.net

 

Vacation Bible School

Carolyn Oglesby, Chair: carolyn.oglesby@gmail.com
Kisha Britt, Assistant Chair: new2dove@yahoo.com
Diane Mienke, Assistant Chair: firecracker7@me.com

Finance Mentoring

Dea. Sidney Hankerson: sidney.hankerson@comcast.net

Library

Dea. Jeannette Ellis: jeanpellis@verizon.net
Harolyn Smith: 2016hdsmith5@gmail.com

Outreach

Missionary Ministry

Lucille McReynolds: lucyg21@cox.net

Prayer Ministry 

Dea. Jeri Swann: o2teach123@comcast.net
Dea. George Miller: gdmiller109@comcast.net

Micah Ministry

Dea. Douglas Richardson: deaconsox@aol.com, 540-373-4852

Stephen Ministry   

Deacon Eloise Chambers (540) 898-0374 (H); (540) 847-2652 (M)
Dr. Faye E. Patterson  (540) 898-0424 (H); (865) 386-6485 (M) 
Learn more at: www.stephenmistries.org

Minister Wives & Widows 

 

Sick/Shut In

Dea. Brenda Brown: 540-785-6939

Youth

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry email: snsyouth525@gmail.com
Dea. Anna Griffin, Director: grymesgriffin@verizon.net

Young Ladies Ministry 

Dea. Barbara Green: bgreen78@cox.net

Children/Youth Church  

Dea. Anna Griffin: grymesgriffin@verizon.net

 

Service

Men’s Ministry

 

Hospitality Ministry (Includes, Culinary Arts & Floral & Welcome)

Sis. Linda Bundy: 540-898-6524

Communications and Publications

Sis. Angela Coleman, Chairperson: colemanab04@gmail.com
Sis. Marqessa Njie: Marqessa@Hotmail.com

Recreation 

Dea. Anna Grymes-Griffin: grymesgriffin@verizon.net
Dea. Stephen Griffin: 540-372-7584

Usher Ministry

Bro. Michael Minichini, President: 540-286-2424
Sis. Constance Lane, Vice President: 540-371-2158

Women’s Ministry

Patricia McCory: trishasboutique1@verizon.net 540 834-0525

Culinary Ministry

Sis. Daisy Moorer:

Security Ministry

Donald Thomas, Acting Chairman

Crossing Guard Ministry

Ray Byrd: kenjamjill@msn.com

Fine Arts Ministry

Drama

Min. Bernadine Parrish: 540-479-6999

Music Ministry

Ronald Monroe, Director: 540-371-9656

Chancel Choir 

Brother James White: 540-659-9627

Gospel Choir

Debbie Hamm

Men’s Choir

Brother Douglas Jones: 540-898-2559

One Voice Youth Choir

Dea. Anna Grymes-Griffin: grymesgriffin@verizon.net
Brother Ronald Monroe: rmonroe@kgcs.k12.va.us

Anointed Voice for Christ

Sister Pamela Lamar: 540-368-5575

Mass Choir

Brother Ronald Monroe: rmonroe@kgcs.k12.va.us

Praise Dance Ministry

Deacon Vivian Lynch: 540-710-0580